Meet the Board

& some of our other team players.

Official Sector

David Englert
Secretary of the Board
sodus.davide@gmail.com

Mike Jankowski

Treasurer of the Board

mjankowski@county.wayne.us.ny

Lynn Chatfield

Member

lynnchatfie@yahoo.com

Susie Jacobs

Member

townsupervisor@townofwalworth.gov

Paul Ferindino

Member

pferindino@rochester.rr.com

Scott Johnson

Member

 

David Englert.jpg
Mike Jankowski.jpg
Lynn Chatfield.jpg
susie jacobs.jpg
Paul Fernando.jpg

Low-Income Sector

Joe Bissell

Member

jbissell@gwlisk.com

Alan Herrmann

Member

aher48@rochester.rr.com

Christina Bellinger

Vice-Chairperson

ChristinaCBell@gmail.com

Deborah VanHousen

Member

DVanHousen@co.wayne.ny.us

Cesar Ortiz

Member

co@lyonscc.org

Christian Johnson

Policy Council Representative

Ceasar Ortiz.jpg

Private Sector

Larry Ruth

Chairman of the Board

LarryLRuth@gmail.com

Sgt Fred Crane

Member

f.crane@co.wayne.us.ny

Vacant

Member

John Zornow

Member

JZornow001@rochester.rr.com

George Dobbins

Member

Josh McCrossen

Member

jmmcrossen@co.wayne.ny.us

Larry Ruth.jpg
John Zornow.jpg

Senior Management

Executive

Janelle K. Cooper

Chief Executive Officer

janelle.cooper@waynecap.org

Donna M. Robbins

Chief Operating Officer

donna.robbins@waynecap.org

Lou M. Martino, Jr.

Chief Financial Officer

lou.martino@waynecap.org

Janelle C2.jpg
Donna R.jpg
Lou M.jpg

Administration

Stacey DeGroff

 

Early Childhood

stacey.degroff@waynecap.org

Donna Johnson

National & Community Services

donna.johnson@waynecap.org

Crystal Manktelow

Behavioral Health

crystal.manktelow@waynecap.org

J. Ryan Robbins

Housing Efficiency

ryan.robbins@waynecap.org

 

Stacey D.jpg
Donna J.jpg
Crystal M.jpg
Ryan R.jpg