(315) 333-4155

We're so thankful for our Sponsors!

30 Church St, Lyons, NY 14489, USA

Meet the Board

& some of our other team players.

Official Sector

Larry Ruth
Chairman of the Board
LarryLRuth@gmail.com

David Englert
Secretary of the Board
sodus.davide@gmail.com

Mike Jankowski

Treasurer of the Board

mjankowski@county.wayne.us.ny

Lynn Chatfield

Member

lynnchatfie@yahoo.com

Susie Jacobs

Member

townsupervisor@townofwalworth.gov

Paul Ferindino

Member

pferindino@rochester.rr.com

 

Low-Income Sector

Joe Bissell

Member

jbissell@gwlisk.com

Alan Herrmann

Member

aher48@rochester.rr.com

Christina Bellinger

Vice-Chairperson

ChristinaCBell@gmail.com

Deborah VanHousen

Member

DVanHousen@co.wayne.ny.us

Cesar Ortiz

Member

co@lyonscc.org

Margaret Record

Policy Council Representative

record.margaret@gmail.com

Private Sector

Sgt Fred Crane

Member

f.crane@co.wayne.us.ny

Mary Lester

Member

mlester@clydesavannah.org

John Zornow

Member

JZornow001@rochester.rr.com

Jay Roscup

Member

JRoscup@lyonsCSD.org

Josh McCrossen

Member

jmmcrossen@co.wayne.ny.us

Senior Management

Executive

Janelle K. Cooper

Chief Executive Officer

janelle.cooper@waynecap.org

Donna M. Robbins

Chief Operating Officer

donna.robbins@waynecap.org

Lou M. Martino, Jr.

Chief Financial Officer

lou.martino@waynecap.org

Administration

Stacey DeGroff

 

Early Childhood

stacey.degroff@waynecap.org

Donna Johnson

National & Community Services

donna.johnson@waynecap.org

Crystal Manktelow

Behavioral Health

crystal.manktelow@waynecap.org

J. Ryan Robbins

Housing Efficiency

ryan.robbins@waynecap.org